Life and Pets

Saturday, Easter weekend …

Am finishing my third cup of coffee and heading back out to finish feeding and reassuring all of the doggy guests. I think that if I didn’t have this career, I would cry over Lady and McKenna every day … I miss them so much especially when the house is quiet and the work is done (or I “give up work” for the day).

We have the gentle-as-a-lamb “Ginger”, a female great dane, tallest girl dog I’ve ever seen. Old favourites are Nellie and Sadie, Carly, and Roxie & Abby. We also have Khuno & Bear, Squeaker, Duke & Corona, Pebbles, Sandy, Maggie and Buster.

Will be back with pictures later. XXX

Leave a Reply

