Dogs and Hobbies / Hobbies and Dogs

Well, hi there!

Here I am over at the new location. Please bookmark this web address. My old posts will still be visible at annies.blog.com…

  My old blog .

I haven’t “decorated” yet, but I will start by uploading the pictures that I tried to load at annies.blog.com.

Jack

Jack

Okay… that went pretty well.

Tuesday was a pretty busy grooming day, compared to how business HAS been. Even so, I could not have asked for three better dogs or a more well-behaved cat to take care of.

Bella

Bella

Thompson, "Tommy"

Thompson, “Tommy”

Fanny Mae

Fanny Mae

Daizy

Daizy

That went well, also!

There is a bit of a learning curve going on, but I’ll show you some pictures of just some of the bracelets. Who knows how long the beading muse will last, but it is encouraging that people are buying my creations.

IMG_6454 IMG_6451 IMG_6450 IMG_6449 IMG_6448 IMG_6447 IMG_6442 IMG_6441 IMG_6438 IMG_6437 IMG_6433

In the “doghouse” this weekend, we have Nukko and Coda, Nellie, Otis and Charlie. Willis just went home after a short stay. Oh, we still have Sammy the cat staying with us, also.

Coda & Nukko

Coda & Nukko

Nellie

Nellie

Otis & Charlie

Otis & Charlie

IMG_6429

Tucker

Tucker

I groomed Tucker this morning, made him about as naked as the day he was born. He looks cute with any haircut.

This was our sunset a couple of nights ago:

IMG_6412

The colour is accurate, not adjusted.

This has been fun. Perhaps this is an end to my blogging woes, and I might even PAY for this blog server.

Love, Ann

Leave a Reply

